You are here: Home | Events | Fran Jabara Entrepreneurship Hall of Fame

Fran Jabara Entrepreneurship Hall of Fame

The Fran Jabara Entrepreneurship Hall of Fame is a celebration of the entrepreneurial spirit of the Heartland. In 2015, gifts from the Lattner Family Foundation and the R.D. & Joan Dale Hubbard Foundation inspired the event to be named in honor of longtime Wichita businessman and entrepreneur, Fran Jabara. An elegant evening that benefits student scholarships, individuals are recognized for their stellar and unique achievements.

View photos from our most recent event on our Facebook page


  • 2016 - Ron and Barbara Mann, Scott Redler
  • 2013 - Gene and Yolanda Camarena, Pat Do, Fidelity Bank Foundation
  • 2012 - Ted and Barb Dankert, Justin McClure, K.T. Wiedemann Foundation
  • 2011 - Charles Q. Chandler IV, Jason Opat, Martha Walker
  • 2009 - Wink and Libba Hartman, Bill and Janice Hanna, Jon Rolph
  • 2008 - Helen Galloway, Galen Myers, Cliff Stone
  • 2007 - George Laham, Ted and Betty Vlamis
  • 2006 - R.D. Hubbard, Fran Jabara, True Knowles