You are here: Home | About | Leadership & Staff

Leadership & Staff

 

Tom Borrego, Executive Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Borrego – Executive Director
316.323.6729 tborrego@butlercc.edu

Office Specialist

Chelsey Barnhart ’12 – Office Specialist
316.323.6731 cbarnhart2@butlercc.edu

Angie Friesen

Angie Friesen - Accounting Officer
316.323.6733 afriesen4@butlercc.edu 

Advancement & Communications Coordinator

Hayley Hobbs ’09 – Assistant Director of Donor Relations
316.323.6734 hhobbs@butlercc.edu

Executive Director of Community Advancement

Mary Moon – Executive Director of Community Advancement
316.218.6338 mmoon@butlercc.edu

Scholarship Coordinator

Averie Nelson – Assistant Director of Development & Scholarships
316.323.6737 anelson5@butlercc.edu