You are here: Home | About | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors meets quarterly and governs the operations and investments of the Foundation. Board members serve three-year terms and represent the communities surrounding Butler Community College. 

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Back Row Left to Right: Dr. Jessica Ohman, Jeremy Sundgren, Evan Funk, Rod Young, Ryan Murry, Janice Jones, Eileen Dreiling
Front Row Left to Right: Vicki Forbes, Alan Jaax, Dr. Kim Krull, Mike Clifton
Not pictured: Suzanne Coin, Carolyn Connell, Pam Cross, Tom Estep, Lance Lechtenberg, Dalton Patterson, Forrest Rhodes

Alan Jaax – Retired, American AgCredit
Finance & Investment Committee

Forrest Rhodes – Partner, Foulston Siefkin LLP

Finance & Investment Committee

Mike Clifton – Owner, Clifton CPA
Finance & Investment Committee

Suzanne Coin '90 - Community Volunteer

Carolyn Connell - Community Volunteer 

Pam Cross '92 - Community Volunteer

Dr. Tom Estep - Retired cardiovascular and thoracic surgeon

Vicki Forbes - Community Volunteer
Finance & Investment Committee

Evan Funk '00 - Commercial Banker, Fidelity Bank
Finance & Investment Committee

Janice Jones - Retired Nursing Faculty, Butler Community College

Lance Lechtenberg – Owner, Edward Jones Investments – Lance Lechtenberg
Finance & Investment Committee

Teri Monteferrante - Community Volunteer

Ryan Murry - President, ICI

Dr. Jessica Ohman – Associate Vice President of Student Services, Butler Community College

Dalton Patterson – Owner, Daltco, Inc.
Finance & Investment Committee

Jeremy Sundgren ’02 – Partner, Sundgren Realty
Finance & Investment Committee

Rod Young – President, Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.


Dr. Kim Krull – President, Butler Community College

Eileen Dreiling - Board of Trustees Liaison