You are here: Home | About | Leadership & Staff

Leadership & Staff

 

Tom Borrego, Executive Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Borrego – Executive Director

316.250.9271 - cell
316.323.6729 tborrego@butlercc.edu

Office Specialist

Chelsey Barnhart ’12 – Office Specialist

316.239.4158 - cell
316.323.6731 cbarnhart2@butlercc.edu

Angie Friesen

Angie Friesen - Accounting Officer

316.573.6721 - cell
316.323.6733 afriesen4@butlercc.edu 

Advancement & Communications Coordinator

Hayley Hobbs ’09 – Assistant Director of Donor Relations

785.210.5970 - cell
316.323.6734 hhobbs@butlercc.edu

Executive Director of Community Advancement

Mary Moon – Executive Director of Community Advancement

316.461.2958 - cell
316.218.6338 mmoon@butlercc.edu

Scholarship Coordinator

Averie Nelson – Assistant Director of Development & Scholarships

316.322.5267 - cell
316.323.6737 anelson5@butlercc.edu