You are here: Home | About | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors meets quarterly and governs the operations and investments of the Foundation. Board members serve three-year terms and represent the communities surrounding Butler Community College. 

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Front Row L-R: Eileen Dreiling, Vicki Forbes, Alan Jaax, Evan Funk
Back Row L-R: Forrest Rhodes, Dr. Jessica Ohman, Carolyn Connell, Suzanne Coin,
Pam Cross, Dalton Patterson, Rod Young 
Not Pictured: Mike Clifton, Dr. Kim Krull, Lance Lechtenberg, Gerry Mills, Jeremy Sundgren

Alan Jaax – Retired, American AgCredit
Finance & Investment Committee

Forrest Rhodes – Partner, Foulston Siefkin LLP
Finance & Investment Committee, Foundation Grants Committee

Mike Clifton – Owner, Clifton CPA
Finance & Investment Committee

Suzanne Coin '90 - Community Volunteer

Carolyn Connell - Community Volunteer 

Pam Cross ’92 – Community Volunteer

Vicki Forbes
Finance & Investment Committee

Evan Funk '00 - Market President, Sunflower Bank
Finance & Investment Committee

Lance Lechtenberg – Owner, Edward Jones Investments – Lance Lechtenberg
Finance & Investment Committee

Gerry Mills – Vice President - Relationship Manager, American AgCredit
Foundation Grants Committee

Dr. Jessica Ohman – Associate Vice President of Student Services, Butler Community College

Dalton Patterson – Owner, Daltco, Inc.
Finance & Investment Committee

Jeremy Sundgren ’02 – Partner, Sundgren RealtyFinance & Investment Committee

Rod Young – President, Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.


Dr. Kim Krull – President, Butler Community College

Eileen Dreiling - Board of Trustees Liaison