You are here: Home | Home | Contact

Contact

If you have questions, or would like more information about the Butler Community College Foundation, please feel free to email, call, or stop by our office in person.

Butler Community College Foundation
Hubbard Welcome Center, 2000 Building
901 S. Haverhill Road
El Dorado, Kansas 67042

Phone: 316.323.6731  Fax: 316.323.6750

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/butlerfoundation

Alumni Update Form

Tom Borrego, Executive Director

316.250.9271 - cell
316.323.6729 tborrego@butlercc.edu

Chelsey Barnhart, Office Specialist

316.239.4158 - cell
316.323.6731 cbarnhart2@butlercc.edu

Angie Friesen, Accounting Officer

316.573.6721 - cell
316.323.6733 afriesen4@butlercc.edu

Hayley Hobbs, Assistant Director of Donor Relations

785.210.5970 - cell 
316.323.6734 hhobbs@butlercc.edu

Mary Moon, Executive Director of Community Advancement

316.461.2958 - cell
316.218.6338 mmoon@butlercc.edu

Averie Nelson, Assistant Director of Development & Scholarships

316.322.5267 - cell
316.323.6737 anelson5@butlercc.edu