You are here: Home | | Contact

Contact

If you have questions, or would like more information about the Butler Community College Foundation, please feel free to email, call, or stop by our office in person.

Butler Community College Foundation
Hubbard Welcome Center, 2000 Building
901 S. Haverhill Road
El Dorado, Kansas 67042

Phone: 316.323.6731  Fax: 316.323.6750

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/butlerfoundation

Alumni Update Form

Stacy Cofer, Vice President of Advancement
316.323.6729 scofer@butlercc.edu

Mary Moon, Executive Director of Community Advancement
316.218.6338 mmoon@butlercc.edu

Averie Nelson, Scholarship Coordinator
316.323.6737 anelson5@butlercc.edu

Hayley Hobbs, Advancement & Communications Coordinator
316.323.6734 hhobbs@butlercc.edu

Debbie Sharp, Director of Finance
316.323.6733 dsharp4@butlercc.edu  

Elizabeth Turner, Accounting Clerk
316.323.6732 eturner7@butlercc.edu